The REA Group AREAs announces a new award for 2017

Now Reading
The REA Group AREAs announces a new award for 2017

This year’s REA group Annual REA Excellence awards (AREAs) has a brand new award being introduced this year – Gold AREA – agency of the year award.

The agency of the year award will recognise agencies who work hard to set themselves apart from competitors and excel in all three award categories.

The AREAs will also honour the most innovative, community-minded and highest-achieving individuals and businesses across the property and media industries.

Awards include innovation, community, service and marketing excellence categories and encompass the entire property industry which includes residential, commercial, project developers as well as those working in media.

“At REA Group we want to celebrate our industry’s success and achievements, and that means highlighting customer success and achievements,” REA Group Executive General Manager, Residential Andrew Rechtman said.

“We’re also excited to take it up a notch this year, introducing the new Gold AREA – Agency of the Year Award that will recognise the agency who has set themselves apart from the rest of the field.”

Submissions for the AREAs 2017 are open from April 10 and can be submitted at


What's your reaction?
Love It
Like It
About The Author
June Ramli - Staff Writer
June Ramli - Staff Writer
June Ramli is an experienced journalist of more than 15 years. Email